Zillow Reviews

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

07/10/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $1.275M in Redmond, WA.
Devin’s help prepping and staging for the sale was invaluable. He knows all the right people who have the talent to get the work done. Devin has an excellent eye for details inside the home and outside in the yard. He coordinated all the contractors for us. All we had to do is get our personal things in order.
Our home went on the multiple Friday afternoon, by Saturday morning we had an offer over the asking price. Wow!
We highly recommend Devin and his team ??

Highly likely to recommend

05/16/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $750K in Redmond, WA.
Devin Sanford's marketing expertise, service and follow up were exceptional. We had already purchased a home and needed to quickly sell our home. He made it happen !
Devin prepared our home for sale in record time. He has all the resources (staging, landscaping, etc ) to prepare your home for sale and market it for the correct pricing. We were very pleased that Devin made the experience a very smooth process Devin gets things done !

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $675K in Redmond, WA.
1.Devin Sanford marketed and staged our house so well that, in the face of competition he sold the house within the first few days.
.2 Devin Sanford sold our home approx. 2% above the asking price against competition that were marketing more updated Discovery homes for less than our asking price .
and, 3. I felt that Devin's communications with us was excellent from the time he took the assignment to sell our home until we received the proceeds from the closing company.

Todate, I have worked with several different real estate companies and persons in the selling my homes in the Pudget Sound area and Devin Sanford produced the best results in the shortest time.

Based on his recent performance in selling my home located in Trilogy, I strongly recommend contacting Devin Sanford for your real estate needs.

Abe Kriger

Highly likely to recommend

04/30/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $600K in Redmond, WA.
Devin did a great job for me at a difficult time to sell. We had the biggest snowstorm right as we put on the market. In the end, it worked out great and he was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend, especially for Trilogy!

Highly likely to recommend

04/25/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in View Ridge-Madison, Everett, WA.
Devin provided us with a great experience and sold our listing for more than the asking price. We listed at 369,000 and closed an offer for 375,000. Our home sold more than a newer home in the same neighborhood. I recommend Devin as a real estate expert to others.

Highly likely to recommend

04/14/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in View Ridge-Madison, Everett, WA.
Devin sold my house over market value. He was very helpful and kept me calm through this stressful time. I am grateful for Devin as my real estate agent.

Highly likely to recommend

04/07/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $700K in Redmond, WA.
I decided to use Devin after receiving his quaterly updates on home sales in Trilogy. He appeared to be very knowledgeable about home sales here in Trilogy and able to articulate them to both buyers and sellers. I was right. Devin sold my home in a difficult market for sellers for over asking price in about 20 days! He made several great suggestions on things to do for staging and I followed every one of those suggestions. He supplied some services and helped me find others who could do what had to be done.

Devin's market knowledge is second to none. He negotiated several buyer requests with a keen understanding of what is needed to make a deal work here in Trilogy. His team is also first rate. I can't say enough good things about my experience with him and his team.

Highly likely to recommend

11/13/2018 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Redmond, WA.
Devin, did a superb job pricing my home, staging, marketing and negotiating the final sale. In addition Devin was always very responsive to any issues that arose and I answering questions. Devin was extremely knowledgeable about my retirement community.

Highly likely to recommend

11/04/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Redmond, WA.
Devin was very helpfull in selling our house. From the beginning he explained how he goes about marketing the house. A full flyer showing numerous pictures of the house, exterior and interior. He fully staged the house showing off the features. He used his resources to put the house in the prime selling condition. He used the varioius sites to show the house to get potential buyers looking. Devin is very professional, honest and works with the sellers. He works behind the scene to get things done for the seller

Highly likely to recommend

10/26/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Redmond, WA.
Devon Sanford
I was highly satisfied by using Devon as the broker for the sale of my home in Trilogy. I was able to relax and carry on as usual knowing that Devon was monitoring and resolving any issues that came up. He is an experienced professional, I trusted him; I think you can trust him too.

Highly likely to recommend

08/18/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.0M in Redmond, WA.
Devin did a great job for us. We knew he was knowledgeable about our area which is why we chose him. He gave us a realistic number for pricing the house and how it should be staged. We found him to be considerate of our time by letting us know when prospective buyers were coming so we could tidy the house. And he clustered the potential buyers which was great for us, but also created an urgency that this was a popular house. He negotiated a very favorable rent back. We would use him again and highly recommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in Redmond, WA.
It was an absolute pleasure working with Devin throughout the process of selling our home. I would recommend him to anyone, but particularly if their home was in Trilogy. He is an expert for homes in that area.

Highly likely to recommend

05/16/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.25M in Redmond, WA.
Excellent process from beginning to end. Professional staff that supports the listing/marketing/selling process. Hands-on management during the whole process.

Highly likely to recommend

05/15/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Redmond, WA.
Just a couple of days BEFORE we selected Devin to be our realtor I met him at the house we were about to sell. His sincerity to represent us well/fully and his knowledge of the area/community was VERY impressive. Only after selecting him and through the whole selling process ... did I know how true all that was. I highly recommend him. He is a great person AND realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2018 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2018 in Redmond, WA.
Wanting to sell your home in Trilogy at Redmond Ridge? Devin is the "Businessman" who happens to be a great Broker you should definitely hire!

Soon after we signed on with Devin, he did an inspection of our attic, crawl space, and around the exterior and interior of our home to identify any items that needed our attention before putting our home on the market.

Devin's expert crew manicured the landscape, pressure washed the driveway/walkway and cleaned the windows within a couple of days. Devin went the extra mile by sweeping our roof. Check out our YouTube video by searching for "Devin Sanford Trilogy Redmond Extra Mile"

With his expert marketing and negotiating skills, we were able to close on our house at the full price we asked for. Needless to say, "you get what you pay for" with Devin. Devin is awesome!

Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.05M in Redmond, WA.
My wife and I have used Devin and his team on two occasions, 1st as our buyer's agent and 2nd as our seller's agent. We knew he was fantastic as a buyer's agent - but we were absolutely astounded when he was our seller's agent. He was incredibly responsive - if you ask a question you will get a answer asap - usually within minutes. He will work with you to ensure every aspect of selling is just right to accomplish a timely sale at a great price, such as ensuring the home looks perfect, windows & carpets cleaned, yard looking good, fantastic sales brochures, etc.. And he will be on top of every aspect of the sale, from the time you list until the time you close - to ensure everything about the sale goes perfectly, that as a seller your interests are protected, etc. We do not see how you could ever find a better realtor to represent you in a home sale.

Highly likely to recommend

01/21/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Redmond, WA.
Very very glad that Devin was our agent. He was so very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of real estate in the area especially in Trilogy where the house is. We had a short flow and needed to sell very quickly. He did an awesome job selling the house quickly at a very slow time of year and met our expectations for price. His experience was key in negotiations and closing on time. He was always reachable and immediately responsive. He went above and beyond getting us ready to go on the market in record time and made sure the house was inspection ready and did some work himself to ensure that. Can’t thank him enough for the advice, knowledge, action, and above and beyond efforts.

Highly likely to recommend

12/26/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900K in Redmond, WA.
Devin was great to deal with. I found him energetic, knowledgeable, and willing to help out and work with every aspect of the sale. He was very communicative and the seller always had feedback provided throughout the sale process. Highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $925K in Redmond, WA.
He is the best realtor that I have ever met. Honest, forthright, and always supported our interests. He made the selling of our home stress free. He was always quick to respond to telephone calls and backed up communication with email. His knowledge of the local area was complete and detailed. He never pressured and was always pleasant in his dealings and recommendations.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in Redmond, WA.
Devin Sanford is the consummate professional. Enthusiastic and well-connected, he is a creative problem -solver, always ready to address the challenges that come with a changing marketplace. His attention to detail, persistence and commitment to frequent communication were precisely what I needed.

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $975K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is a true professional agent we ever worked with, he helped us found a new home in Seattle after we moved from PA, we were so happy and very enjoyed working with him.

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $975K in Redmond, WA.
If you want to sell your house quickly, Devin is the realtor for you. Thanks Devin for a job well done.we have recommended you to others who live in TRILOGY.

Highly likely to recommend

09/05/2017 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Redmond, WA.
Selling your home is no time to cut corners, even (or perhaps especially) in a hot market.

Devin's expertise, local knowledge & strong negotiation talent set our home sale up to achieve exceptional results. Far and away beyond that which would be experienced as a fsbo or with low-commission representation. Proof that professional care pays for itself, and much more.

Compared to other sales in our community, it is safe to say that we received the BEST care & service around!

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.3M in Redmond, WA.
Devin is knowledgeable and dedicated. He went out of his way to smooth the entire process, not just sales and marketing, but moving and disposal of things no longer needed,

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900K in Redmond, WA.
Devin was a tremendous help to us in selling our home in Trilogy at Redmond Ridge as he is very aware of all the styles and the community at large. He kept us informed each day by an online account he set up for us, texts, or phone call. We could not have been happier with the results we got on the sale of our house. With his knowledge of the Seattle area, we had Devin do our bidding in the sale of an investment property in Renton, WA and we closed quickly. He helped us sell two properties in a month with quick closings and all to our benefit in sales proceeds. Thanks, Devin, for sharing your expertise with us and making our sales easy and without any hiccups.

Highly likely to recommend

05/13/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $975K in Redmond, WA.
Devin went out of his way, with short notice to give us an opportunity to view our new home in a tiny window of time we had to see it. He then helped us arrange and finance a winning offer in a competitive environment, and further - helped us with little details necessary to finalize the deal, and get moved in.

We highly recommend him, he will help you find ways to work through details and achieve your home-buying goals.

Highly likely to recommend

05/13/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $625K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is very knowledgeable about the Trilogy neighborhood which allowed us to optimize the pricing and timing of when the house hit the market. Had several offers within days. Color brochures were high quality and positioned the house very nicely.

Highly likely to recommend

05/11/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $800K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is an excellent real estate agent who treats his clients (me) with such respect. It was a pleasure to work with him. I have already recommended him to other prospective buyers.

Highly likely to recommend

03/08/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and his team helped to make the experience very smooth. His knowledge of the community helped to provide prospective buyers the context required to understand how our home value was justified. With two full price offers to consider, he helped us weigh the pros and cons to negotiate a mutually beneficial agreement. We appreciate the non-intrusive approach he took with us while still having the aggressive marketing in place to get the job done!

Highly likely to recommend

01/19/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Redmond, WA.
Devin always got back to us right away with any questions we had and we felt comfortable knowing he was handling our purchase. We appreciated
how smoothly everything was handled. Would highly recommend him.

Will never recommend

12/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $700K in Redmond, WA.
I called Devin from an ad to find a home to purchase. I did not live in this area. Devin thought he'd hung up his cell phone and proceeded to trash my conversation to someone else and I overheard him. I brought it up, thought it in poor taste, and he did apologize. During the sale process he also kept trashing the listing agent. He also never told me my mailbox was not located within a few blocks until the day of walk thru. When my shade broke he said he'd fix it on day of move in, however he stopped by, didn't fix it and left. When I followed him out to the street to ask him to return & fix it, he told my movers, "Good luck with this one!" Most importantly he did not tell me my house was in a Community lawsuit nor was it stated in the contract so I purchased and found out about the lawsuit a few months after closing. I had to play catch up on seeing what problems there were with my house that were not found by the inspector he recommended or disclosed by Mr. Sanford. Whenever I would ask him questions during the sale process as I wasn't seeing well, he'd ask why I didn't trust him....I found out why.

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $900K in Redmond, WA.
Kevin's knowledge of the community was extensive and valuable. He was readily available to us at all times. He also represented the buyer of our sale.

Highly likely to recommend

11/30/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $825K in Redmond, WA.
We found Devin after searching for a 55+ community in the Seattle area, and from the first time we talked with him we knew he was the right realtor to guide us to finding our dream house. He is extremely knowledgeable about Trilogy and guided us each step of the way. Any time the process got tricky, he stepped in to straighten things out. Thanks Devin!

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Redmond, WA.
I had sold home, which was too large, without another home to move into. Devin was very helpful and helped me find the right home for me very quickly.

Colleen Flajole

Highly likely to recommend

10/01/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Redmond, WA.
If you want a realtor who knows Trilogy real estate and understands the housing market, you will want Devin to sell your home. We are very pleased that our house was well prepared and sold quickly.

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Redmond, WA.
He did what he needed to do to sell our home in 4 weeks. We are very impressed and grateful for his attention to detail, quality staging, constant follow-up sales skills. We can certainly recommend him for all of this.

Highly likely to recommend

09/28/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $950K in Redmond, WA.
Devin Sanford is the best real estate professional I have used since my first home purchase (in 1970).

The sale of our home this month was achieved in record time at a fine profit---entirely due to his efforts, as my husband and I were 2700 miles away. From the very first his market assessment, pricing strategy, staging, house preparation, pictures, and listing were spot on with our goals. He assisted us in matters that required diplomacy with family members and guided us to the successful removal of our property.

Thoughout he was incredibly responsive, cheerful and straight-forward.

I woudn't hesitate to recommend him to any seller or buyer.

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $825K in Redmond, WA.
Devin has been the most responsive and knowledgeable agent I have ever dealt with through multiple moves all across the country. He was right back to me anytime I had questions or concerns, even before we had met in person. I always felt I was a priority in his schedule.

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of homes in Trilogy. He provided valuable information to help us select a home, and to make an offer that was accepted. He was very responsive to all our questions and concerns. He answered questions that we had long after the house was closed and we moved in. Highly recommended!

Highly likely to recommend

06/16/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $775K in Redmond, WA.
Devin apprecites the value of seller's property and help the seller
the best opportunity to have a fair and good price.
Devin and Bridgette make a such beautiful flyier and they make
the property look even shining.
Devin also helped the seller to solve the small things involving
remove even after the deal was locked.
I would like highly recommend their service for potential seller of
any property as well as future buyer.
Kyoung & Suzan park
at Trilogy, Redmond, Wa. 28053

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Interlake, Bellevue, WA.
Devin & Bridgette are a professional couple who are a pleasure work with. They take great care to successfully administer a detailed state of the art marketing plan to sell your home. We took their advice and not surprisingly replaced carpeting & repainted rooms to accent the visual appeal. Frequent visits from Bridgette & Devin were helpful reminders on what home buyers were looking for and what one can do to make a more successful sale, such as staging. They really take a hands on approach. With us, they even helped rehang sliding doors & clean windows. Now that's teamwork you can take to the bank

Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and Bridgette Sanford were great at helping me prepare my home
to sell quickly. Devin was quick to handle any concerns I had and made
me feel confident. I would highly recommend Devon Sanford as a
professional realtor with many years of experience.

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Redmond, WA.
I employed Devin Sanford to sell my mother-in-law's home in Trilogy after her death. Devin knows all about Trilogy and also about the ARCH low-income housing program that this home was part of. We took his advice to get the home fixed up and move-in ready and it sold for very close to full price in two days. No muss no fuss. I know how real estate transactions can get messed up, but none of that happened with Devin. Thanks for the smooth deal!

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $650K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and his wife, Brigette, provided and/or booked all the things that need doing before one lists their house ei. pressure washing, gardening, carpets, windows etc They know reliable repairmen to fix things like a broken ice maker and a wonky dishwasher airgap. Brigette is a great stager. They were there for us whenever we didn't understand something.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2015 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Redmond, WA.
Incredible service! Devin and Bridgette were hands on during the preparation of getting our house ready to list and coordinated every last detail for us no matter how big or small the project was. When Devin said he was going to do something we knew he would. Due to he and Bridgette's eye for detail and skill at marketing, our home sold in only 2 days! Even after the sale Devin kept us informed every step of the way and followed through on EVERYTHING to make sure everything proceeded smoothly. There are no words to express how grateful we are to Devin and Bridgette for their concern and professionalism, we whole-heartedly recommend Devin to EVERYONE!

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Redmond, WA.
Devin did a very comprehensive and extensive review of the market to determine the appropriate sale price. Bridgett and her team did an excellent job staging and marketing the home. It sold in 1 day! We would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a real estate professional on the East Side.
Bruce and Rhonda Fischer

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $800K in Redmond, WA.
We used Devin and Bridgette Sanford to sell our home in Trilogy in Redmond, WA. After interviewing 2 other brokers we chose Devin because he came well prepared for the first meeting with an excellent presentation on property values and sales history. He agreed to pay for a gardener, a person to power wash the driveway and decks, an inspector for a pre-inspect of the home, a home stager, HD photos and videos, and a 4 color brochure. Bridgette coordinated all the other vendors that we used to get the home ready.
We have sold 5 homes through brokers and this is the first time that we felt that the broker earned every penny of the commission. Devin has a unique approach to real estate and treats it as an “integrated business”. His methodology helps ease the anxiety of the sellers. Devin's knowledge of the Trilogy real estate market and Bridgette's marketing and aesthetic skills helped make the process go much smoother than we ever anticipated. Devin and Bridgette are way ahead of the pack.

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Redmond, WA.
My husband and I needed physical help staging our home, donating unused items and packing. When we signed the contract for them to market and sell our home, Devin and Bridgette were whirlwinds, taking care of our every need. All we had to do was ask. They are an excellent team. The glossy brochure and photos showing our home were top notch. The house sold in 24 hours, full price, cash offer. Devin is a great negotiator and represented us 100 percent. If you want the best, call Devin and Bridgette Sanford.

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $800K in Redmond, WA.
We knew Devin was the best, and believe it or not he exceeded even our expectations. Very professional, very detail orientated, great personality, gets things done expeditiously, and met every obligation and commitment he offered, and then some! We now consider him worthy or our recommendation, but also consider he and his wife as good friends. Kudos to both, and we know you have a great future.

Highly likely to recommend

07/18/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $800K in Redmond, WA.
Very positive. He went way beyond in helpfulness than I would have expected of a real estate broker. He took care of many details and even pitched in and did some of the work himself. I would highly recommend him.