Testimonials-862x338_awards3

Zillow Reviews

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $925K in Redmond, WA.
He is the best realtor that I have ever met. Honest, forthright, and always supported our interests. He made the selling of our home stress free. He was always quick to respond to telephone calls and backed up communication with email. His knowledge of the local area was complete and detailed. He never pressured and was always pleasant in his dealings and recommendations.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in Redmond, WA.
Devin Sanford is the consummate professional. Enthusiastic and well-connected, he is a creative problem -solver, always ready to address the challenges that come with a changing marketplace. His attention to detail, persistence and commitment to frequent communication were precisely what I needed.

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $975K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is a true professional agent we ever worked with, he helped us found a new home in Seattle after we moved from PA, we were so happy and very enjoyed working with him.

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $975K in Redmond, WA.
If you want to sell your house quickly, Devin is the realtor for you. Thanks Devin for a job well done.we have recommended you to others who live in TRILOGY.

Highly likely to recommend

09/05/2017 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Redmond, WA.
Selling your home is no time to cut corners, even (or perhaps especially) in a hot market.

Devin's expertise, local knowledge & strong negotiation talent set our home sale up to achieve exceptional results. Far and away beyond that which would be experienced as a fsbo or with low-commission representation. Proof that professional care pays for itself, and much more.

Compared to other sales in our community, it is safe to say that we received the BEST care & service around!

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.3M in Redmond, WA.
Devin is knowledgeable and dedicated. He went out of his way to smooth the entire process, not just sales and marketing, but moving and disposal of things no longer needed,

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $900K in Redmond, WA.
Devin was a tremendous help to us in selling our home in Trilogy at Redmond Ridge as he is very aware of all the styles and the community at large. He kept us informed each day by an online account he set up for us, texts, or phone call. We could not have been happier with the results we got on the sale of our house. With his knowledge of the Seattle area, we had Devin do our bidding in the sale of an investment property in Renton, WA and we closed quickly. He helped us sell two properties in a month with quick closings and all to our benefit in sales proceeds. Thanks, Devin, for sharing your expertise with us and making our sales easy and without any hiccups.

Highly likely to recommend

05/13/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $975K in Redmond, WA.
Devin went out of his way, with short notice to give us an opportunity to view our new home in a tiny window of time we had to see it. He then helped us arrange and finance a winning offer in a competitive environment, and further - helped us with little details necessary to finalize the deal, and get moved in.

We highly recommend him, he will help you find ways to work through details and achieve your home-buying goals.

Highly likely to recommend

05/13/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $625K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is very knowledgeable about the Trilogy neighborhood which allowed us to optimize the pricing and timing of when the house hit the market. Had several offers within days. Color brochures were high quality and positioned the house very nicely.

Highly likely to recommend

05/11/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $800K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is an excellent real estate agent who treats his clients (me) with such respect. It was a pleasure to work with him. I have already recommended him to other prospective buyers.

Highly likely to recommend

03/08/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and his team helped to make the experience very smooth. His knowledge of the community helped to provide prospective buyers the context required to understand how our home value was justified. With two full price offers to consider, he helped us weigh the pros and cons to negotiate a mutually beneficial agreement. We appreciate the non-intrusive approach he took with us while still having the aggressive marketing in place to get the job done!

Highly likely to recommend

01/19/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $650K in Redmond, WA.
Devin always got back to us right away with any questions we had and we felt comfortable knowing he was handling our purchase. We appreciated
how smoothly everything was handled. Would highly recommend him.

Will never recommend

12/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $700K in Redmond, WA.
I called Devin from an ad to find a home to purchase. I did not live in this area. Devin thought he'd hung up his cell phone and proceeded to trash my conversation to someone else and I overheard him. I brought it up, thought it in poor taste, and he did apologize. During the sale process he also kept trashing the listing agent. He also never told me my mailbox was not located within a few blocks until the day of walk thru. When my shade broke he said he'd fix it on day of move in, however he stopped by, didn't fix it and left. When I followed him out to the street to ask him to return & fix it, he told my movers, "Good luck with this one!" Most importantly he did not tell me my house was in a Community lawsuit nor was it stated in the contract so I purchased and found out about the lawsuit a few months after closing. I had to play catch up on seeing what problems there were with my house that were not found by the inspector he recommended or disclosed by Mr. Sanford. Whenever I would ask him questions during the sale process as I wasn't seeing well, he'd ask why I didn't trust him....I found out why.

Highly likely to recommend

12/02/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $900K in Redmond, WA.
Kevin's knowledge of the community was extensive and valuable. He was readily available to us at all times. He also represented the buyer of our sale.

Highly likely to recommend

11/30/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $825K in Redmond, WA.
We found Devin after searching for a 55+ community in the Seattle area, and from the first time we talked with him we knew he was the right realtor to guide us to finding our dream house. He is extremely knowledgeable about Trilogy and guided us each step of the way. Any time the process got tricky, he stepped in to straighten things out. Thanks Devin!

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Redmond, WA.
I had sold home, which was too large, without another home to move into. Devin was very helpful and helped me find the right home for me very quickly.

Colleen Flajole

Highly likely to recommend

10/01/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $725K in Redmond, WA.
If you want a realtor who knows Trilogy real estate and understands the housing market, you will want Devin to sell your home. We are very pleased that our house was well prepared and sold quickly.

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Redmond, WA.
He did what he needed to do to sell our home in 4 weeks. We are very impressed and grateful for his attention to detail, quality staging, constant follow-up sales skills. We can certainly recommend him for all of this.

Highly likely to recommend

09/28/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $950K in Redmond, WA.
Devin Sanford is the best real estate professional I have used since my first home purchase (in 1970).

The sale of our home this month was achieved in record time at a fine profit---entirely due to his efforts, as my husband and I were 2700 miles away. From the very first his market assessment, pricing strategy, staging, house preparation, pictures, and listing were spot on with our goals. He assisted us in matters that required diplomacy with family members and guided us to the successful removal of our property.

Thoughout he was incredibly responsive, cheerful and straight-forward.

I woudn't hesitate to recommend him to any seller or buyer.

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $825K in Redmond, WA.
Devin has been the most responsive and knowledgeable agent I have ever dealt with through multiple moves all across the country. He was right back to me anytime I had questions or concerns, even before we had met in person. I always felt I was a priority in his schedule.

Highly likely to recommend

07/27/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of homes in Trilogy. He provided valuable information to help us select a home, and to make an offer that was accepted. He was very responsive to all our questions and concerns. He answered questions that we had long after the house was closed and we moved in. Highly recommended!

Highly likely to recommend

06/16/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $775K in Redmond, WA.
Devin apprecites the value of seller's property and help the seller
the best opportunity to have a fair and good price.
Devin and Bridgette make a such beautiful flyier and they make
the property look even shining.
Devin also helped the seller to solve the small things involving
remove even after the deal was locked.
I would like highly recommend their service for potential seller of
any property as well as future buyer.
Kyoung & Suzan park
at Trilogy, Redmond, Wa. 28053

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Interlake, Bellevue, WA.
Devin & Bridgette are a professional couple who are a pleasure work with. They take great care to successfully administer a detailed state of the art marketing plan to sell your home. We took their advice and not surprisingly replaced carpeting & repainted rooms to accent the visual appeal. Frequent visits from Bridgette & Devin were helpful reminders on what home buyers were looking for and what one can do to make a more successful sale, such as staging. They really take a hands on approach. With us, they even helped rehang sliding doors & clean windows. Now that's teamwork you can take to the bank

Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and Bridgette Sanford were great at helping me prepare my home
to sell quickly. Devin was quick to handle any concerns I had and made
me feel confident. I would highly recommend Devon Sanford as a
professional realtor with many years of experience.

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Redmond, WA.
I employed Devin Sanford to sell my mother-in-law's home in Trilogy after her death. Devin knows all about Trilogy and also about the ARCH low-income housing program that this home was part of. We took his advice to get the home fixed up and move-in ready and it sold for very close to full price in two days. No muss no fuss. I know how real estate transactions can get messed up, but none of that happened with Devin. Thanks for the smooth deal!

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $650K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and his wife, Brigette, provided and/or booked all the things that need doing before one lists their house ei. pressure washing, gardening, carpets, windows etc They know reliable repairmen to fix things like a broken ice maker and a wonky dishwasher airgap. Brigette is a great stager. They were there for us whenever we didn't understand something.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2015 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Redmond, WA.
Incredible service! Devin and Bridgette were hands on during the preparation of getting our house ready to list and coordinated every last detail for us no matter how big or small the project was. When Devin said he was going to do something we knew he would. Due to he and Bridgette's eye for detail and skill at marketing, our home sold in only 2 days! Even after the sale Devin kept us informed every step of the way and followed through on EVERYTHING to make sure everything proceeded smoothly. There are no words to express how grateful we are to Devin and Bridgette for their concern and professionalism, we whole-heartedly recommend Devin to EVERYONE!

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $775K in Redmond, WA.
Devin did a very comprehensive and extensive review of the market to determine the appropriate sale price. Bridgett and her team did an excellent job staging and marketing the home. It sold in 1 day! We would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a real estate professional on the East Side.
Bruce and Rhonda Fischer

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $800K in Redmond, WA.
We used Devin and Bridgette Sanford to sell our home in Trilogy in Redmond, WA. After interviewing 2 other brokers we chose Devin because he came well prepared for the first meeting with an excellent presentation on property values and sales history. He agreed to pay for a gardener, a person to power wash the driveway and decks, an inspector for a pre-inspect of the home, a home stager, HD photos and videos, and a 4 color brochure. Bridgette coordinated all the other vendors that we used to get the home ready.
We have sold 5 homes through brokers and this is the first time that we felt that the broker earned every penny of the commission. Devin has a unique approach to real estate and treats it as an “integrated business”. His methodology helps ease the anxiety of the sellers. Devin's knowledge of the Trilogy real estate market and Bridgette's marketing and aesthetic skills helped make the process go much smoother than we ever anticipated. Devin and Bridgette are way ahead of the pack.

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Redmond, WA.
My husband and I needed physical help staging our home, donating unused items and packing. When we signed the contract for them to market and sell our home, Devin and Bridgette were whirlwinds, taking care of our every need. All we had to do was ask. They are an excellent team. The glossy brochure and photos showing our home were top notch. The house sold in 24 hours, full price, cash offer. Devin is a great negotiator and represented us 100 percent. If you want the best, call Devin and Bridgette Sanford.

Highly likely to recommend

08/11/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $800K in Redmond, WA.
We knew Devin was the best, and believe it or not he exceeded even our expectations. Very professional, very detail orientated, great personality, gets things done expeditiously, and met every obligation and commitment he offered, and then some! We now consider him worthy or our recommendation, but also consider he and his wife as good friends. Kudos to both, and we know you have a great future.

Highly likely to recommend

07/18/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $800K in Redmond, WA.
Very positive. He went way beyond in helpfulness than I would have expected of a real estate broker. He took care of many details and even pitched in and did some of the work himself. I would highly recommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

05/15/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Magnolia Park, Burbank, CA.
We relied on Devin Sanford because we were both selling the house for our mother, but were located out of town. I would call Mr. Sanford The Great Communicator because he kept my brother and I informed at every step of the way, from staging to sale. He was responsive to our needs and went the extra mile with every aspect of the process. I was impressed by his team's very high tech listing of the house and the 3D walk-around for interested potential buyers. As a realtor, he was a stark contrast from our earlier attempt to sell the house with another realtor years earlier. Devin was very bullish about the house's selling price and got the results he promised.

Highly likely to recommend

04/10/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Redmond, WA.
I first contacted Devin in response to his monthly market reports regarding Trilogy at Redmond Ridge.

He did everything I asked -- and more -- to make my home sale successful and a pleasant experience. Devin's support team maintains a good list of companies who can quickly get the property cleaned, repaired, etc., and ready for marketing. Work was efficiently finished at a reasonable price, and Devin personally checked for correctness.

I've recommended his services to friends and neighbors around the area.

Highly likely to recommend

03/24/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and his wife Bridgette did a great job in working with my mother to sell her home. It was a stressful time as she was downsizing and not real excited about moving. Devin was very sensitive to my mom and helped to guide her through the process. They helped us get her home in perfect condition and staged it well. It sold the first day on the market and part of the reason was how they got the home ready to market. The whole process went off without any issues and I feel it was because of their professional work. I would highly recommend them.

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and Bridgette and very professional, very responsive, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They managed all aspects of the transaction as well as helping us organize the move. Devin has a deep understanding of the rules and regulations. We highly recommend them.

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $850K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is extremely knowledgeable about the local market and will go the extra mile to prepare your home prior to listing it for sale. He works extremely hard to make sure every potential lead/showing is followed up on. He is always responsive to any questions/concerns in a timely manner. He did an outstanding job selling my home in a slow market. I highly recommend Devin, Bridgette, and their team!

Highly likely to recommend

01/19/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Redmond, WA.
The Sanford team were awesome and professional. They not only listed our home they sold it. They were equally respectful to both parties. They got the job done and made it pleasant experience.
We would highly recommend the Sanford team!

Highly likely to recommend

10/27/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Redmond, WA.
Having never sold a home before, I was very impressed with the amount of time Devin and his team spent with me ensuring that I understood everything. They are extremely knowledgeable and led me through the entire process. I also appreciated that Devin and his team treated me with respect, never "talking down" to me, but working with me at my own level. I would highly recommend Devin for your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

10/11/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Redmond, WA.
From pre listing to after the sale, Devin and team were by far the hardest working people in the Real Estate Business. There didn't seem to be any problem that he/they couldn't handle. We needed a lot of assistance getting the property ready for sale and even being out of town, Devin arranged to get it all done and quickly. Advice is usually free, but Great Advice is priceless ! That's what Devin always had to offer.

Highly likely to recommend

10/09/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $925K in Crossroads, Bellevue, WA.
Realtor Devin Sanford and his crew are an exceptional group of highly qualified individuals dedicated to seeing that their customers receive the highest level of expertise and assistance in selling their home. My family home in Bellevue received many offers and was sold just days after putting it on the market.

Highly likely to recommend

06/23/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $750K in Redmond, WA.
All members of his team gave 5-star service, including attention to details. We were very impressed with his knowledge of the market and other home on the market.

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $550K in Redmond, WA.
Sanford went far beyond what l expected from a Realtor. I highly recommend them. They pressure washed the driveway sidewalk and rear deck, planted flowers in our flower boxes on the rear deck and painted some spots on the interior walls.

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Redmond, WA.
Devin and his team did a wonderful job selling our home. Their preparation and presentation of our home made all the difference. We were in AZ when we decided to sell our WA home. Devin and Bridgette did all the work to prepare our home for the listing and did a great job staging it.

Highly likely to recommend

05/16/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is impressively knowledgeable about the neighborhood we had targeted (Trilogy) and was highly responsive to our needs and requests. The people he connected us with for the loan and closing process were also very professional and enabled us to get through the process in a very tight timeline.

Highly likely to recommend

05/12/2014 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $475K in Redmond, WA.
The Devin Sanford Team is very impressive, thorough, with paperwork, using a marvelous auto sign program so you don't have to go to their office to complete paperwork. The services they provide for the seller make it unbelieveably easy to get your house ready for showing and selling. His services include cleaning roofs, cleaning windows, any landscape needs and Bridget does an excellent job staging the home and de-cluttering it to show its best! Hats off to the whole team....
My house sold in less than 1 day!! . As far as helping me with purchasing a home, Devin and his new associate, Kim, showed my son and I homes until we found just the right one, guided us through the inspections and all the ay through the close.

Highly likely to recommend

05/09/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $525K in Redmond, WA.
Devin is the best realty person I have ever dealt with and I have owned many peoperties. He gave suggestions and if I agreed with them he took care of it. He always got back to me right away if I had any questions. Super guy and great to deal with.

Highly likely to recommend

03/14/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014.
We purchased a home for my Mother with Devin. The home she chose was a short sale so process ended up taking a fair amount of time and effort on Devin's part to finalize. He coordinated with all the involved parties for months and got the home closed. I can't recommend him enough and will definitely recommend him any chance I get.
Brett G

Highly likely to recommend

03/11/2014 -
Sold a home in 2014 in Union Hill-Novelty Hill, Redmond, WA 98053.
Devin and staff were professional in every aspect of the process: gathering information, photography,home inspection, home staging, custom brochure, outside consultants/research, negotiations and escrow closing.

Devin knows Trilogy better because he has worked for Shea, sold all styles of the homes and has more knowledge about the homes/values than other realtors.

I highly recommend Devin to anyone considering buying or selling their home in Trilogy.

Highly likely to recommend

01/24/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Redmond, WA.
I recommend Devon Sanford very highly. He gave me great service. He is very knowledgeable and sold our home for full price in a very short time. He staged our home and also did the best flyers I have ever seen. He did the best job ever.